Board Members

board cover

The Board of Directors is the governing body of The Telecommunications Board of Northern Kentucky.  The Board is made up of representatives appointed by each member government.  Members’ terms are set at two (2) years.  Members may be eligible for reappointment from their respective authorities.  Various cities’ representatives are organized into 5 clusters of cities, which rotate within each cluster as to which representative will currently sit on their cluster’s active seat on board as a voting member for that term.  Board members who represent municipalities or cities from the clusters are rotated among their cluster’s Local Governments on a bi-annual basis.

Executive Committee

Beth Sewell - Kenton County - Chair
John Hammons - Covington - Vice Chair
Michael Bassi - Covington - Treasurer
Dick Lange - Park Hills - Secretary

Board Members

John Richardson - Independence
Mike Stoeckle - Fort Mitchell
Tom McGoy - Villa Hills
Carol Sprinkle - Crestview Hills

Executive Director - Tim Broering

Legal Counsel - Mike Nitardy

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
Office: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Master Control: 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact Us
P: 859-261-1300
F: 859-655-2872

3414 Decoursey Ave.
Covington, KY 41015

Latest On-Demand

Quick Links

Connect with TBNK

FacebookTwitterDiggDeliciousRedditTechnoratiLinkedInRSS Feed


On the Blog